Anderdon Public School

Select which meals your child will receive. Please pick a main entrée as well as a side option for each day in the schedule.

Mon - Mar 25
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Mar 27
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Apr 1
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Apr 3
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Apr 8
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Apr 10
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Apr 15
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Apr 17
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Apr 24
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Apr 29
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - May 1
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - May 6
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - May 8
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - May 13
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - May 15
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - May 22
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - May 27
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - May 29
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Jun 3
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Jun 5
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Jun 10
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Jun 12
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Jun 17
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Jun 19
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Jun 24
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Jun 26
Main Meal
Side Item
$0.00
Staff Members: please select the "Staff" option in both the Grade and Teacher drop down menus.
Would you like to purchase a meal for a deserving student at your child's school? More Info.