Anderdon Public School

Select which meals your child will receive. Please pick a main entrée as well as a side option for each day in the schedule.

Mon - Apr 6
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Apr 8
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Apr 15
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - Apr 20
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Apr 22
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - Apr 27
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Apr 29
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - May 4
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - May 6
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - May 11
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - May 13
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - May 20
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - May 25
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - May 27
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - Jun 1
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Jun 3
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - Jun 8
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Jun 10
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - Jun 15
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Jun 17
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Mon - Jun 22
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
Wed - Jun 24
Main Meal
Side Item
Smoothies
$0.00
Would you like to purchase a meal for a deserving student at your child's school? More Info.