Leamington Kinsmen Recreation Complex

Select which meals your child will receive. Please pick a main entrée as well as a side option for each day in the schedule.

Fri - Aug 17
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Aug 20
Main Meal
Side Item
Tue - Aug 21
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Aug 22
Main Meal
Side Item
Thu - Aug 23
Main Meal
Side Item
Fri - Aug 24
Main Meal
Side Item
Mon - Aug 27
Main Meal
Side Item
Tue - Aug 28
Main Meal
Side Item
Wed - Aug 29
Main Meal
Side Item
Thu - Aug 30
Main Meal
Side Item
Fri - Aug 31
Main Meal
Side Item
$0.00
Staff Members: please select the "Staff" option in both the Grade and Teacher drop down menus.
Would you like to purchase a meal for a deserving student at your child's school? More Info.